Corpo Docente do Curso de Direito

Profa. M.Sc. Alexandra Barbosa de Godoy Corrêa

e-mail: alexandra.godoy@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Prof. M.Sc. Alexandre da Costa Pereira

e-mail: alexandre.pereira@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Prof. M.Sc. Aluísio Monteiro de Almeida

e-mail: aluisio.almeida@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Profa. M.Sc. Ana Luiza dos Santos Couto de Souza

e-mail: analuiza.souza@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Prof. Dr. Antonio Renato Cardoso da Cunha

e-mail: antonio.cunha@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Profa. M.Sc. Beatriz Abrãao de Oliveira

e-mail: beatriz.oliveira@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Prof. Dr. Claudio Ulysses Ferreira Coelho

e-mail: claudio.coelho@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Prof. M.Sc. Sérgio Expedito Machado Mouta

email: sergio.mouta@mackenzie.br

Currículo Lattes


Prof. M.Sc. Davi Marques da Silva

email: davi.marques@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Prof. M.Sc.. Edézio de Castro Ramos Júnior

e-mail: edezio.ramos@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Prof. Dr. Eduardo Manuel Val

e-mail: eduardo.val@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Profa. M.Sc. Elian Araújo

e-mail: elian.araujo@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Profa. Dra. Glória Maria Moraes da Costa

e-mail: gloriamaria.costa@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Prof. M.Sc. Irineu Soares de Carvalho

e-mail: irineu.soares@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Profa. M.Sc. Isabelli Maria Gravatá Maron

e-mail: isabellimaria.maron@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Prof. Dr. Lamartine Gaspar de Oliveira

e-mail: lamartine.oliveira@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Prof. M.Sc. Marcelo Santoro Pires de Carvalho Almeida

e-mail: marcelo.almeida2@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Profa. Dra. Maria da Gloria Franco Gonçalves da Silva

e-mail: mariadagloria.franco@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Profa. M.Sc. Maria Leonor Sardas

e-mail: marialeonor.sardas@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Profa. Dra. Maria Manuela Alves Maia

e-mail: mariamanuela.maia@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Prof. M.Sc. Newton Augusto Cardoso de Oliveira

e-mail: newton.oliveira@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Profa. Dra. Patrícia da Motta Vieira Figueredo

e-mail: patricia.figueiredo@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Profa. M.Sc. Patricia Mariano Queiroz

e-mail: patricia.queiroz@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Prof. M.Sc. Paulo Cesar da Silva Guimarães

e-mail: paulocesar.guimaraes@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Profa M.Sc. Querobina Mantuano

e-mail: querobina.mantuano@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Prof. M.Sc. Rodrigo Sobrosa Mezzomo

e-mail: rodrigo.mezzomo@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Profa. M.Sc. Tatiana Trommer Barbosa

e-mail: tatiana.barbosa@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Prof. Esp. Vigdor Teitel

e-mail: vigdor.teitel@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Prof. M.Sc Wladymir Soares de Brito

e-mail: wladymir.brito@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes