Corpo Docente do Curso de Ciências Econômicas

Prof. M.Sc. Alessandro Menezes Paiva

e-mail: alessandro.paiva@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Profa. Dra. Gloria Maria Moraes da Costa

e-mail: gloria.costa@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes 

 

Prof. Esp. José Augusto Da Silva Marques

e-mail: joseaugusto.marques@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Prof. Dr. Lamartine Gaspar de Oliveira

e-mail: lamartine.oliveira@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Prof. M.Sc. Leonardo de Oliveira Santoro

e-mail: leonardo.santoro@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Profa. M.Sc. Luana Abreu

e-mail: luana.santos@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Prof. M.Sc. Márcio Pereira Duarte Nunes

e-mail: marcio.nunes@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Profa. Dra. Maria Manuela Alves Maia

e-mail: mariamanuela.maia@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Profa. MSc. Michelle Cristiane de Lima Nunes

e-mail: michelle.nunes@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Prof. Dr. Miguel Antonio Pinho Bruno

e-mail: miguel.bruno@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Profa. Ma. Patricia Mariano Queiroz

e-mail: patricia.queiroz@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

 

Prof. M.Sc. Tarciso Gouveia da Silva

e-mail: tarciso.silva@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Prof. M.Sc. Wagner dos Anjos Carvalho

e-mail: wagner.carvalho@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes