Corpo Docente do Curso de Ciências Contábeis

Prof. M.Sc. Alessandro Menezes Paiva

e-mail: alessandro.paiva@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Profa. M.Sc. Alexandra Barbosa de Godoy Corrêa

e-mail: Alexandra.correa@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Prof. M.Sc. Aluísio Monteiro de Almeida

e-mail: aluisio.almeida@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Prof. M.Sc. Antonio Miguel Fernandes

e-mail: antoniomiguel.fernandes@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Prof. Dr. Antonio Renato Cardoso da Cunha

e-mail: antonio.cunha@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Prof. M.Sc. Armando Madureira Borely

e-mail: armando.borely@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Prof. M.Sc. Cláudio de Carvalho Mattos

e-mail: claudio.mattos@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Prof. Dr. Claudio Ulysses Ferreira Coelho

e-mail: claudio.coelho@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Prof. M.Sc. Euries Bezerra Lima

e-mail: euries.lima@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Prof. M.Sc. Fabiano Torres Junior

e-mail: fabiano.junior@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Profa. M.Sc. Gabriela Barreto Araújo

e-mail: gabriela.araujo@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Prof. Esp. Gilberto Aguilera Bezerra

e-mail: gilberto.bezerra@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Prof. M.Sc. Hélio de Moreira Azevedo

e-mail: helio.azevedo@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Profa. M.Sc. Isabelli Maria Gravatá Maron

e-mail: isabellimaria.maron@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Prof. M.Sc. Jairo Corrêa de Sá

e-mail: jairo.sa@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Profa. M.Sc. Janaína Senra Silva

e-mail: janaina.silva@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Profa. M.Sc. Jorgina Vieira dos Santos Mattos

e-mail: Jorgina.mattos@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Prof. M.Sc. José Augusto da Silva Marques

e-mail: joseaugusto.marques@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Prof. Dr. Lamartine Gaspar de Oliveira

e-mail: lamartine.oliveira@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Prof. M.Sc. Leandro Costa da Silva

e-mail: leandro.silva4@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Prof. M.Sc. Leonardo de Oliveira Santoro

e-mail: leonardo.santoro@marckenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Prof. M.Sc. Leonardo Paiva

e-mail: leonardo.paiva@marckenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Profa. M.Sc. Luana Abreu

e-mail: luana.santos@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Prof. M.Sc. Madson de Gusmão Vasconcelos

e-mail: madson.vasconcelos@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Prof. M.Sc. Márcio Pereira Duarte Nunes

e-mail: marcio.nunes@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Prof. Esp. Marcos Antonio Correa De Souza

e-mail: marcosantonio.souza@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Prof. M.Sc. Marcos Noberto Lima

e-mail: marcos.lima@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Profa. Dra. Maria Manuela Alves Maia

e-mail: mariamanuela.maia@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Profa. M.Sc. Michelle Cristiane de Lima Nunes

e-mail: michelle.nunes@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Profa. Dra. Patrícia da Motta Vieira Figueredo

e-mail: patricia.figueiredo@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Profa. M.Sc. Patricia Mariano Queiroz

e-mail: patricia.queiroz@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Profa. Esp. Priscila Marinho Viviani

e-mail: priscila.viviani@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Prof. M.Sc. Rodrigo Sobrosa Mezzomo

e-mail: rodrigo.mezzomo@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Prof. Esp. Wagner dos Anjos Carvalho

e-mail: wagner.carvalho@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Prof. M.Sc. Wladymir Soares de Brito

e-mail: wladymir.brito@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes