Corpo Docente do Curso de Administração

PProf. M.Sc. Agostinho Ferro Pinto Varandas

e-mail: agostinho.varandas@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Prof. Dr. Alessandro Menezes Paiva

e-mail: alessandro.paiva@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Prof. M.Sc. Alexandre Ferreira Coelho

e-mail: alexandre.coelho@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Prof. M.Sc. Leonardo Paiva

e-mail: leonardo.paiva@marckenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Prof. M.Sc. Leonardo de Oliveira Santoro

e-mail: leonardo.santoro@marckenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Prof. Dr. Gunnar Rauert Pereira

e-mail: gunnar.pereira@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Prof. Esp. José Augusto da Silva Marques

e-mail: joseaugusto.marques@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Prof. Dr. Lamartine Gaspar de Oliveira

e-mail: lamartine.oliveira@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Prof. M.Sc. Leandro Costa da Silva

e-mail: leandro.silva4@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Profa. M.Sc. Luana Abreu

e-mail: luana.santos@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Prof. M.Sc. Marcos Antonio Correa de Souza

e-mail: marcosantonio.souza@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Prof. M.Sc. Márcio Pereira Duarte Nunes

e-mail: marcio.nunes@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Profa. Dra. Maria Claudia Tardim Pinheiro

e-mail: mariaclaudia.pinheiro@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Profa. Dra. Maria Manuela Alves Maia

e-mail: mariamanuela.maia@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Profa. MSc. Nayara Tavares Cardoso

e-mail: nayara.cardoso@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes

 

Profa. Dra. Patrícia da Motta Vieira Figueredo

e-mail: patricia.figueredo@mackenzie.br

Curriculo Lattes